Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Leeper, Deborah DLeeper@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
LeFebvre, Kameron KLeFebvre@crschools.us 319 558-1733  Science
Letellier, Debra DLeTellier@crschools.us 319 558-1851  Unknown
Levy, Sabrina SLevy@crschools.us   Unknown
Liao, Lily LLiao@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Link, Joseph JLink@crschools.us 319 558-3367  Language Arts
Long, Kaitlin KaLong@crschools.us 319-558-2243  Unknown
Love, Nickol NLove@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Lucas-Johnson, Laura LLucas-Johnson@crschools.us 319 558-1283  World Language
Lynch, Cassie CaLynch@crschools.us 319 558-3955  Language Arts
Lyons, Jennifer JLyons@crschools.us 319 558-3374  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 11 of 11   Page: 1 of 1

Close