Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kifletsadik, Fanaye fKifletsadik@crschools.us 319 558-3083  Language Arts
Kimball, Christopher ChKimball@crschools.us   Custodian II
Kincaid, Paula pkincaid@crschools.us 319 558-4346  Multicategorical
Klein, Kristin KrKlein@crschools.us 319 558-4603  Science
Knight, Christine CKnight@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Food Service Asst III
Kolaas, Sarah SKolaas@crschools.us 319 558-3124  E.L.L.
Kroll, Lisa LKroll@crschools.us 319 558-1498  World Language
Kruger, Ashley AKruger@crschools.us   Cashier
Kuba, Mike MKuba@crschools.us 319 558-4118  Engagement Specialist
Kulish, Allison AKulish@crschools.us 319 558-3828  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close