Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Galloway, Pete PGalloway@crschools.us 319-558-1534  Mathematics
Garber, Chad CGarber@crschools.us 319 558-3931  Physical Education
Gardner, Charles CGardner@crschools.us 319 558-1422  Science
Gillis, Nicole NGillis@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Gillis, Zachary ZGillis@crschools.us 319 558-3509  Engagement Specialist
Gjerde, Eric EGjerde@crschools.us 319 558-1553  Multicategorical
Goetzinger, Charles CGoetzinger@crschools.us 319 558-3632  Activities Coordinator
Gordon, Rachel RGordon@crschools.us   Unknown
Gunn, Lori LGunn@crschools.us 319 558-3758  High School Associate Principals Secretary 12 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close