Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Campbell, Quilynda QCampbell@crschools.us 319 558-1480  Engagement Specialist
Carlin, Joan JCarlin@crschools.us 319-558-2172  Food Service Asst III
Carpenter, Kathryn kcarpenter@crschools.us 319 558-2221  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Chihak, Kiley KChihak@crschools.us 319 558-3628  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Chism, Allen AChism@crschools.us 319 558-1363  Behavior Disorder
Claus, Caleb CClaus@crschools.us 319 558-4332  Mathematics
Coffman, Nancy NCoffman@crschools.us 319 558-1274  Attendance Secretary
Colbert, Marcus MColbert@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Collins, Timothy TCollins@crschools.us 319 558-3845  Business Education
Cookson, Sara SCookson@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Corbett, Benedicte Bcorbett@crschools.us 319 558-1036  World Language
Courtney, Melissa MCourtney@crschools.us 319 558-3178  Instructional Coach
Cummins, Jamie JCummins@crschools.us 319 558-4529  Counselor
Rows: 1 - 13 of 13   Page: 1 of 1

Close