Social Studies

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:

Social Studies

StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Deegan, Elizabeth ldeegan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4605  Social Studies
Dostal, James jdostal@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3250  Social Studies
Hadenfeldt, August AHadenfeldt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1059  Social Studies
Jackson, Thomas TJackson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3053  Social Studies
LeMaster, Ian ILeMaster@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3774  Social Studies
Reed, Stephen SReed@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4660  Social Studies
Rolwes, Chris CRolwes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3458  Social Studies
Weaver, Ashley AWeaver@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3783  Social Studies
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1