Alert

Classes Cancelled

1/23/2019 5:10:00 AM
Classes in the Cedar Rapids Community School District will be cancelled on Wednesday, January 23, 2019.
 

Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Walsh, Jordan JWalsh@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Waltmann, Ashley AWaltmann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1430  Science
Warbasse, Matthew MWarbasse@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4368  Language Arts
Warren, Aisha AWarren@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II Floater
Washburn, Catherine CWashburn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3564  Mathematics
Weaver, Ashley AWeaver@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3783  Social Studies
Weaver, Laurie LWeaver@cr.k12.ia.us   Para III Communication Specialist
Weis, Erin EWeis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3176  Behavior Disorder
Wiedenman, Ellen Ewiedenman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3077  Multicategorical
Winters, Nicole NWinters@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3107  Engagement Specialist
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close