Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Lange, Jennifer jlange@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3359  World Language
LeMaster, Ian ILeMaster@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3774  Social Studies
Letellier, Debra DLeTellier@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1851  Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Lewis, Jermelle JLewis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1402  Attendance Secretary
Lewison, Todd TLewison@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3568  Mathematics
Liao, Lily LLiao@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D. II 1:1
Link, Joseph JLink@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3367  Language Arts
Long, Richard RLong@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3550  Science
Lucas-Johnson, Laura LLucas-Johnson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1283  World Language
Lynch, JoAnn JoLynch@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Lynch, Cassie CaLynch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3955  Language Arts
Lyons, Jennifer JLyons@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3374  Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 12 of 12   Page: 1 of 1

Close