Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Darrow, Kevin KDarrow@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1161  Language Arts
Deam, Christopher CDeam@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4604  High School Associate Principal
Deegan, Elizabeth ldeegan@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4605  Social Studies
Devine, John JDevine@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1593  Severe - Profound
DeVore, Chris CDeVore@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II - 3rd Shift
Dombrowski, Lori LDombrowski@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4583  Multicategorical
Dostal, James jdostal@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3250  Social Studies
Driskell, Thad TDriskell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1380  Instrumental Music
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1