Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Campbell, Nicole QCampbell@cr.k12.ia.us   Campus Security
Carlin, Joan JCarlin@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst III
Carpenter, Kathryn kcarpenter@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2221  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Chism, Allen AChism@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1363  Behavior Disorder
Colbert, Marcus MColbert@cr.k12.ia.us   High School Associate I
Collins, Timothy TCollins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3845  Business Education
Conlon, Patrick PConlon@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Cookson, Sara SCookson@cr.k12.ia.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Corbett, Benedicte Bcorbett@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1036  World Language
Courtney, Melissa MCourtney@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3178  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Crawley, De Ann DCrawley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3288  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Cummins, Jamie JCummins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4529  Counselor
Rows: 1 - 12 of 12   Page: 1 of 1

Close