Student Council

Our Mission:
To create a proud and positive perception of Jefferson to all students, faculty, administration, parents, and community members within our state.

2017-18 Student Leadership

Senior Class Representatives
Kareem Abumaizer, Felicia Cain, Hannah Coyle, Robert Larson, Mary McCoy

Junior Class Representatives
Karlee Colby, Allison Clemen, Acelyn Damisch, Haylee Knudsen, Ericka Nelson

Sophomore Class Representatives
Cassidy Boche, Zachary Goodall, Alexis Henderson, Skyler Lynas, Sienna O'Connor

Freshman Class Representatives
Will be voted on in the fall of 2017

If you would like to contact the JHS Student Leadership with comments or suggestions please e-mail...
John O'Connor -