Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Waltmann, Ashley AWaltmann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1430  Science
Warbasse, Matthew MWarbasse@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4368  Language Arts
Weaver, Ashley AWeaver@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3783  Social Studies
Weaver, Laurie LWeaver@cr.k12.ia.us   Para III Communication Specialist
Webb, Brian BWebb@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1025  Physical Education
Webb, Richard RWebb@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4566  Unknown
Winters, Nicole NWinters@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3107  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1