Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sanford-Smith, Amy ASanford-s@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1771  Science
Schmelzer, Vicki VSchmelzer@cr.k12.ia.us 319-365-9165  B.D.- II
Schnebbe, Julie JSchnebbe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3265  Multicategorical
Schneekloth, Terry TSchneekloth@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3260  Mathematics
Schreckengast, Julia JSchreckengast@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3580  Mathematics
Seamans, James JSeamans@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3587  Language Arts
Sherron, Andrea ASherron@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Shomshor, Sasha SShomshor@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558 1263  Science
Simoens, Jackie jsimoens@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2148  Activities Secretary 12 Month
Sipe, Lori LSipe@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Smith, Lashay LSmith@cr.k12.ia.us   Severely Disabled II
Snyder, Kelly KSnyder@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3658  Physical Education
Spencer, Penny PSpencer@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Staude, Kristin KStaude@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4603  Science
Stejskal, Leighann LStejskal@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1706  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Rows: 1 - 15 of 19

1 2 | Next 4 »
   Page: 1 of 2