Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sanford-Smith, Amy ASanford-s@crschools.us 319 558-1771  Science
Santos Villalobos, Magdaly MSantosVillalobos@crschools.us 319 558-1610  Science
Schmelzer, Vicki VSchmelzer@crschools.us 319-365-9165  B.D.- II
Schnebbe, Julie JSchnebbe@crschools.us 319 558-3265  Multicategorical
Schneekloth, Terry TSchneekloth@crschools.us 319 558-3260  Mathematics
Schreckengast, Julia JSchreckengast@crschools.us 319 558-3580  Mathematics
Schwiebert, James JSchwiebert@crschools.us 319 558-3597  District Teacher
Seamans, James JSeamans@crschools.us 319 558-3587  Language Arts
Shadle, Sarah SShadle@crschools.us 319 558-3101  Engagement Specialist
Simoens, Jackie jsimoens@crschools.us 319 558-2148  Activities Secretary 12 Month
Sipe, Lori LSipe@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Food Service Asst III
Smith, Lashay LSmith@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Severely Disabled II
Snyder, Kelly KSnyder@crschools.us 319 558-3658  Physical Education
Spencer, Penny PSpencer@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Food Service Asst I
Staude, Kristin KStaude@crschools.us 319 558-4603  Science
Rows: 1 - 15 of 17

1 2 | Next 2 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close