Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sain, Bruce BSain@cr.k12.ia.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Sanford-Smith, Amy ASanford-s@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1771  Science
Santos Villalobos, Magdaly MSantosVillalobos@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1610  Science
Schmelzer, Vicki VSchmelzer@cr.k12.ia.us 319-365-9165  B.D.- II
Schnebbe, Julie JSchnebbe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3265  Multicategorical
Schneekloth, Terry TSchneekloth@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3260  Mathematics
Schreckengast, Julia JSchreckengast@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3580  Mathematics
Schwiebert, James JSchwiebert@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3597  District Teacher
Seamans, James JSeamans@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3587  Language Arts
Shadle, Sarah SShadle@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3101  Engagement Specialist
Simoens, Jackie jsimoens@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2148  Activities Secretary 12 Month
Sipe, Lori LSipe@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst II
Sleeper, Kaitlyn kSleeper@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4172  Language Arts
Smith, Lashay LSmith@cr.k12.ia.us   Severely Disabled II
Snyder, Kelly KSnyder@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3658  Physical Education
Rows: 1 - 15 of 20

1 2 | Next 5 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close