Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Santos Villalobos, Magdaly MSantosVillalobos@crschools.us 319 558-1610  Science
Schmelzer, Vicki VSchmelzer@crschools.us 319-365-9165  Unknown
Schnebbe, Julie JSchnebbe@crschools.us 319 558-3265  Multicategorical
Schneekloth, Terry TSchneekloth@crschools.us 319 558-3260  Mathematics
Schreckengast, Julia JSchreckengast@crschools.us 319 558-3580  Mathematics
Schwiebert, James JSchwiebert@crschools.us 319 558-3597  District Teacher
Seamans, James JSeamans@crschools.us 319 558-3587  Language Arts
Sevening, Sherri SSevening@crschools.us   Custodian II Floater
Simoens, Jackie jsimoens@crschools.us 319 558-2148  Activities Secretary 12 Month
Smith, Lashay LSmith@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Snyder, Kelly KSnyder@crschools.us 319 558-3658  Physical Education
Snyder, Tarayssa TSnyder@crschools.us   Cashier
Staude, Kristin KStaude@crschools.us 319 558-4603  Science
Stejskal, Leighann LStejskal@crschools.us 319 558-1706  Unknown
Szabo, Chad CSzabo@crschools.us 319 558-1799  High School Associate Principal
Rows: 1 - 15 of 15   Page: 1 of 1

Close