Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Ranschau, BreeAnna BRanschau@cr.k12.ia.us   Attendance Secretary
Reed, Stephen SReed@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4660  Social Studies
Reedich, Teresa TReedich@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3078  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Reeser, William WReeser@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1902  Mathematics
Reynolds, Brian breynolds@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1564  Mathematics
Ritchie, Sarah SRitchie@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3747  Science
Roberts Rathje, Mary MRathje@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4185  World Language
Rolwes, Chris CRolwes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3458  Social Studies
Roth, Vincent VRoth@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1370  Industrial Technology
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1