Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Ranschau, BreeAnna BRanschau@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558 1665  High School Counselor's Secretary 11 Mo.
Reed, Stephen SReed@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4660  Social Studies
Reynolds, Brian breynolds@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1564  Mathematics
Ritchie, Sarah SRitchie@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3747  Science
Roberts Rathje, Mary MRathje@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4185  World Language
Rolwes, Chris CRolwes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3458  Social Studies
Roth, Vincent VRoth@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1370  Industrial Technology
Ruiz, Lori LRuiz@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1