Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Rasmussen, Kristi KRasmussen@crschools.us 319 558-3704  Severely Disabled II, Severely Disabled II 1:1
Rawlins, Robert RRawlins@crschools.us 319 558-1656  Behavior Disorder
Reed, Stephen SReed@crschools.us 319 558-4660  Social Studies
Reynolds, Brian breynolds@crschools.us 319 558-1564  Mathematics
Roberts Rathje, Mary MRathje@crschools.us 319 558-4185  World Language
Rolwes, Chris CRolwes@crschools.us 319 558-3458  Social Studies
Roth, Vincent VRoth@crschools.us 319 558-1370  Industrial Technology
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1

Close