Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Rasmussen, Kristi KRasmussen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3704  Severely Disabled II 1:1
Reed, Stephen SReed@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4660  Social Studies
Reynolds, Brian breynolds@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1564  Mathematics
Rieger, Sara SRieger@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1033  Art
Ritchie, Sarah SRitchie@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3747  Science
Roberts, Derek DerRoberts@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1582  Facilitator Special Education
Roberts Rathje, Mary MRathje@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4185  World Language
Rolwes, Chris CRolwes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3458  Social Studies
Roth, Vincent VRoth@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1370  Industrial Technology
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close