Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Panoch, Kathryn KPanoch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3393  Language Arts
Panoch, Michael MPanoch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3665  Facilitator
Pelzer, Ellen EPelzer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2108  Media Secretary
Petersen, Meredith MPetersen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3651  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Petersen, Ian IPetersen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3429  Language Arts
Phillips, Ryan RPhillips@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1590  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Poohl, Ted TPoohl@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Porter, Kathryn KPorter@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Powell, Tracy TPowell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2713  Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Preston, Timothy TPreston@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3068  Language Arts
Priebe, Nancy NPriebe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3322  Clerk Typist 9 Mo.
Primrose, Ronald RPrimrose@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Rows: 1 - 12 of 12   Page: 1 of 1