Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Panoch, Kathryn KPanoch@crschools.us 319 558-3393  Language Arts
Panoch, Michael MPanoch@crschools.us 319 558-3665  Facilitator
Pelzer, Ellen EPelzer@crschools.us 319 558-2108  Media Secretary
Petersen, Ian IPetersen@crschools.us 319 558-3429  Language Arts
Phillips, Ryan RPhillips@crschools.us 319 558-1590  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Pieper, Dean DPieper@crschools.us 319-558-4222  Engagement Specialist
Plumb, Melanie MPlumb@crschools.us   Cashier
Poohl, Ted TPoohl@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian II
Potter, Chris CPotter@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Custodian II
Powell, Tracy TPowell@crschools.us 319 558-3506  High School Associate I
Preston, Timothy TPreston@crschools.us 319 558-3068  Language Arts
Priebe, Nancy NPriebe@crschools.us 319 558-3322  Clerk Typist 9 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 12 of 12   Page: 1 of 1

Close