Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Mart, David DMart@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer High School - 2nd Shift
Martin, Robert RoMartin@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3530  Moderate Intellectual Disability II
Mason-Brooks, Shelley SMason-B@cr.k12.ia.us   Job Coach
McClintock, Shauna sMcClintock@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4600  Language Arts
McDonnell, Charles CMcDonnell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3950  High School Principal
McDowell, Skyler SMcDowell@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II - 3rd Shift
McIntosh, Judith JMcIntosh@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1373  Counselor
McMillen, Glenda GMcMillen@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Meyer, Beth BeMeyer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1369  World Language
Milam, Joshua JMilam@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Miller, Natalie NMiller@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1448  Instrumental Music
Mims, Larry LMims@cr.k12.ia.us   Attendance Secretary
Mittelsteadt, Heidi HMittelsteadt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3657  World Language
Monsef, Cheryl cmonsef@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1739  Moderate Intellectual Disability II
Morse, Karen KMorse@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3640  Severely Disabled II 1:1
Rows: 1 - 15 of 18

1 2 | Next 3 »
   Page: 1 of 2