Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
MacTaggart, Mycala MMactaggart@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558 3242  Engagement Specialist
Martin, Robert RoMartin@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3530  Moderate Intellectual Disability II
Mason-Brooks, Shelley SMason-B@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3470  Job Coach
Matthias, Maximilian MMatthias@cr.k12.ia.us   Permanent Substitute
McAndrew, Sara SMcAndrew@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1730  E.L.L.
McDonnell, Charles CMcDonnell@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3950  High School Principal
McIntosh, Judith JMcIntosh@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1373  Counselor
McMillen, Glenda GMcMillen@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Meyer, Beth BeMeyer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1369  Multicategorical
Middlekauff, Jennifer JeMiddlekauff@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3012  Mathematics
Milam, Joshua JMilam@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Miller, Natalie NMiller@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1448  Instrumental Music
Mittelsteadt, Heidi HMittelsteadt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3657  World Language
Monsef, Cheryl cmonsef@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1739  Moderate Intellectual Disability II
Mooney, Shawn Smooney@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 15 of 17

1 2 | Next 2 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close