Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
MacTaggart, Mycala MMactaggart@crschools.us 319-558 3242  Engagement Specialist
Malcuit, Sayde SMalcuit@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Martin, Robert RoMartin@crschools.us 319 558-3530  Unknown
McAndrew, Sara SMcAndrew@crschools.us 319 558-1730  E.L.L.
McCue, Nicole NMcCue@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
McElroy, Emilee EMcElroy@crschools.us 319-558-1612  Family and Consumer Science
McIntosh, Judith JMcIntosh@crschools.us 319 558-1373  Counselor
McMillen, Glenda GMcMillen@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Meyer, Beth BeMeyer@crschools.us 319 558-1369  Multicategorical
Middlekauff, Jennifer JeMiddlekauff@crschools.us 319 558-3012  Mathematics
Miller, Natalie NMiller@crschools.us 319 558-1448  Instrumental Music
Mittelsteadt, Heidi HMittelsteadt@crschools.us 319 558-3657  World Language
Monsef, Cheryl cmonsef@crschools.us 319 558-1739  Unknown
Morillo, Brenda BMorillo@crschools.us 319 558-1406  High School Counselors Secretary 11 Mo.
Motis, Dawn DMotis@crschools.us 319 558-1408  Intellectual Disability - Mild
Rows: 1 - 15 of 16

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close