Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Leeper, Deborah DLeeper@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
LeFebvre, Kameron KLeFebvre@crschools.us 319 558-1733  Science
Leggins, Ebonicia ELeggins@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Cashier
LeMaster, Ian ILeMaster@crschools.us 319 558-3774  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Letellier, Debra DLeTellier@crschools.us 319 558-1851  Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Levy, Sabrina SLevy@crschools.us   Campus Security
Lewis, Jermelle JLewis@crschools.us 319 558-1402  Attendance Secretary
Liao, Lily LLiao@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Severely Disabled II 1:1
Link, Joseph JLink@crschools.us 319 558-3367  Language Arts
Love, Nickol NLove@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Lucas-Johnson, Laura LLucas-Johnson@crschools.us 319 558-1283  World Language
Lynch, Cassie CaLynch@crschools.us 319 558-3955  Language Arts
Lyons, Jennifer JLyons@crschools.us 319 558-3374  Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 13 of 13   Page: 1 of 1

Close