Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Leeper, Deborah DLeeper@cr.k12.ia.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
LeFebvre, Kameron KLeFebvre@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1733  Science
Leggins, Ebonicia ELeggins@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
LeMaster, Ian ILeMaster@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3774  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Letellier, Debra DLeTellier@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1851  Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Lewis, Jermelle JLewis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1402  Attendance Secretary
Lewison, Todd TLewison@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3568  Mathematics
Liao, Lily LLiao@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D. II 1:1
Link, Joseph JLink@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3367  Language Arts
Lucas-Johnson, Laura LLucas-Johnson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1283  World Language
Lynch, JoAnn JoLynch@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Lynch, Cassie CaLynch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3955  Language Arts
Lyons, Jennifer JLyons@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3374  Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 13 of 13   Page: 1 of 1

Close