Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kaltenbach, Mary MKaltenbach@crschools.us 319 558-4108  Severely Disabled II
Karsten, Holly HKarsten@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Kincaid, Paula pkincaid@crschools.us 319 558-4346  Multicategorical
Kinkeade, Angela AKinkeade@crschools.us 319 558-1083  District Teacher
Knight, Christine CKnight@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Food Service Asst III
Kolaas, Sarah SKolaas@crschools.us 319 558-3124  E.L.L.
Kroll, Lisa LKroll@crschools.us 319 558-1498  World Language
Kruger, Ashley AKruger@crschools.us   Cashier
Kuba, Michael MKuba@crschools.us 319 558-4118  Engagement Specialist
Kulish, Allison AKulish@crschools.us 319 558-3828  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

Close