Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Kaltenbach, Mary MKaltenbach@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4108  Severely Disabled II
Kincaid, Paula pkincaid@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4346  Multicategorical
Knight, Christine CKnight@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Assistant II
Kolaas, Sarah SKolaas@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3124  Language Arts
Kuba, Michael MKuba@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4118  School - Community Liaison
Kuster, Jessica JKuster@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3036  High School Counselor's Secretary 11 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1