Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Hadenfeldt, August AHadenfeldt@crschools.us 319 558-1059  Social Studies
Hamel, Jennifer JHamel@crschools.us 319 558-3492  World Language
Hawley, Michael MHawley@crschools.us 319-558-1376  High School Principal
Heims, Brenda BHeims@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Food Service Asst I
Helbert, Kristina KHelbert@crschools.us 319 558-1386  Mathematics
Henderson, Rachel RaHenderson@crschools.us 319 558-3355  World Language
Herman, Nicole NHerman@crschools.us 319-558-1705  Unknown
Hilby, Matthew MHilby@crschools.us 319 558-3226  Business Education
Hilby, Sarah SHilby@crschools.us 319 558-3747  Science
Hopkins, Mike MHopkins@crschools.us 319 558-3992  Engineer - High School
Horn, Susan SHorn@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Howell, Mary MHowell@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Food Service Asst III
Hubbard, Kimberly KHubbard@crschools.us 319-558-2264  High School Associate I
Hubble, Jesica jhubble@crschools.us 319-558-2920  Engineer High School - 2nd Shift
Hunter, Beverly BHunter@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 15 of 15   Page: 1 of 1

Close