Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Hadenfeldt, August AHadenfeldt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1059  Social Studies
Hamel, Jennifer JHamel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3492  World Language
Haught, Kerri KHaught@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1093  Mathematics
Heims, Brenda BHeims@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Henderson, Rachel RaHenderson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3355  World Language
Herman, Conner CoHerman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1052  Mathematics
Hilby, Matthew MHilby@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3226  Business Education
Hoehl, Susan SHoehl@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II
Hopkins, Mike MHopkins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3992  Engineer - High School
Horn, Susan SHorn@cr.k12.ia.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Hubbard, Kimberly KHubbard@cr.k12.ia.us   High School Associate I
Rows: 1 - 11 of 11   Page: 1 of 1