Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Garay, Emily EGaray@cr.k12.ia.us   Severely Disabled II 1:1
Garber, Chad CGarber@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3931  Physical Education
Gardner, Charles CGardner@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1422  Science
Gillis, Nicole NGillis@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Gjerde, Eric EGjerde@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1553  Multicategorical
Good, Melanie MGood@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Graham, Nicholas NGraham@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II - 3rd Shift
Gunn, Lori LGunn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3758  High School Associate Principals Secretary 12 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close