Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Galloway, Peter PGalloway@crschools.us 319-558-1534  Mathematics
Garay, Emily EGaray@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Severely Disabled II 1:1
Garber, Chad CGarber@crschools.us 319 558-3931  Physical Education
Gardner, Charles CGardner@crschools.us 319 558-1422  Science
Gillis, Nicole NGillis@crschools.us 319-558-2264  B.D.- II
Gillis, Zachary ZGillis@crschools.us 319 558-3509  Engagement Specialist
Gjerde, Eric EGjerde@crschools.us 319 558-1553  Multicategorical
Gunn, Lori LGunn@crschools.us 319 558-3758  High School Associate Principals Secretary 12 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close