Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Gardner, Charles CGardner@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1422  Science
Gjerde, Eric EGjerde@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1553  Multicategorical
Goetzinger, Charles CGoetzinger@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3632  Science
Good, Melanie MGood@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Graham, Franceen FGraham@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1066  Severe - Profound
Gunn, Lori LGunn@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3758  High School Associate Principal's Secretary 12 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1