Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Fagan, Patrick PFagan@crschools.us 319 558-3249  Vocal Music
Fairbanks, Raejean RFairbanks@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Falco, Daniel DFalco@crschools.us 319 558-4310  Art
Farnum, Randolph RFarnum@crschools.us 319 558-1602  Science
Fechner, Chris CFechner@crschools.us 319 558-4511  Engagement Specialist
Fettkether, Theresa TFettkether@crschools.us 319 558-1035  Unknown
Floyd, Debra DFloyd@crschools.us 319 558-1103  Bookkeeper 12m
French, Kerri Kfrench@crschools.us 319 558-1093  Mathematics
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close