Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Edwards, Jason JEdwards@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3263  Counselor
Eggert, Jerry JEggert@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II Temporary Floater
Eivins, Shari SEivins@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Eivins, Ryan reivins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4158  High School Associate I
Erbe, Brian BErbe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1495  Facilitator - Dropout
Espe, Cynthia cespe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1659  Mathematics
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1