Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carlson, Kaitlyn KCarlson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4172  Language Arts
Carpenter, Kathryn kcarpenter@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2221  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Carter, Anthony ACarter@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst II
Cassidy, Robert RCassidy@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3843  Multicategorical
Chism, Allen AChism@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1363  Behavior Disorder
Clawson, Kayla KClawson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3768  Family and Consumer Science
Collins, Timothy TCollins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3845  Business Education
Colony, Sarah SColony@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3688  Multicategorical
Courtney, Melissa MCourtney@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3178  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Covington, Susan scovington@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4550  Mathematics
Crawley, De Ann DCrawley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3288  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Cummins, Jamie JCummins@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4529  Counselor
Rows: 1 - 12 of 12   Page: 1 of 1