Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barnes, Jeremy Jebarnes@crschools.us 319 558-3258  Mathematics
Bassett, Lois lbassett@crschools.us 319 558-3719  High School Principals Secretary 12 Mo
Bateman, Lorie LBateman@crschools.us 319 558-3720  High School Associate Principal
Bell, Travan TBell@crschools.us   Behavior Technician
Bendlage, Alexander ABendlage@crschools.us 319 558-4169  Science
Benson, Ronald RBenson@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Bienemann, Laurel LBienemann@crschools.us 319 558-3722  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Blackcloud, John JBlackcloud@crschools.us 319 558-1359  Engagement Specialist
Boddicker, Michael MBoddicker@crschools.us 319 558-1926  Social Studies
Boll, Leta LBoll@crschools.us 319 558-2336  Secondary Manager
Boone, Andrew ABoone@crschools.us 319 558-3334  Mathematics
Bouzek, Roger RBouzek@crschools.us 319 558-4413  Multicategorical
Brunsmann, Jack JBrunsmann@crschools.us 319-558-2254  Custodian II
Buesing, Christopher ChBuesing@crschools.us 319 558-1047  Physical Education
Busch, Katie KaBusch@crschools.us 319 558-1643  Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 15 of 16

1 2 | Next 1 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close