Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Balde, Brittany BBalde@crschools.us 319 558-4325  Unknown
Barnes, Jeremy Jebarnes@crschools.us 319 558-3258  Mathematics
Bassett, Lois lbassett@crschools.us 319 558-3719  High School Principals Secretary 12 Mo
Bateman, Lorie LBateman@crschools.us 319 558-3720  High School Associate Principal
Bean, Makinze MBean@crschools.us   Unknown
Bell, Travan TBell@crschools.us 319-558-1798  Behavior Technician
Bendlage, Alexander ABendlage@crschools.us 319 558-4169  Science
Benson, Ronald RBenson@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Bienemann, Laurel LBienemann@crschools.us 319 558-3722  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Blackcloud, John JBlackcloud@crschools.us 319 558-1359  Engagement Specialist
Boddicker, Michael MBoddicker@crschools.us 319 558-1926  Social Studies
Boll, Leta LBoll@crschools.us 319 558-2336  Secondary Manager
Bouzek, Roger RBouzek@crschools.us 319 558-4413  Multicategorical
Brucker, Erick EBrucker@crschools.us 319-558-2435  Unknown
Buesing, Christopher ChBuesing@crschools.us 319 558-1047  Physical Education
Rows: 1 - 15 of 17

1 2 | Next 2 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close