Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barnes, Jeremy Jebarnes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3258  Mathematics
Bassett, Lois lbassett@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3719  High School Principal's Secretary 12 Mo
Bateman, Lorie LBateman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3720  High School Associate Principal
Beall, Michael MBeall@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3903  Mathematics
Bendlage, Alexander ABendlage@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4169  Science
Benson, Ronald RBenson@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Bernhard, Drew DBernhard@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild/Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Bernhard, Sarah SBernhard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3067  Facilitator
Boll, Leta LBoll@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2336  Secondary Manager
Boone, Andrew ABoone@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3334  Mathematics
Bouzek, Roger RBouzek@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4413  Multicategorical
Briggs, Mycala MBriggs@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558 3242  Unknown
Buesing, Christopher ChBuesing@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1047  Physical Education
Busch, Katie KaBusch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1643  Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 14 of 14   Page: 1 of 1