Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abram, Kimberly KAbram@crschools.us 319 558-1221  Counselor
Adler, Aaron AAdler@crschools.us 319-558-1425  Language Arts
Albers, Jasmine JaAlbers@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Allard, Chad CAllard@crschools.us 319 558-4602  Instrumental Music
Anderson, Jason JaAnderson@crschools.us 319-558-2174  Secondary Baker
Antons, Shelly SAntons@crschools.us 319-558-2264  B.D.- II
Barnes, Jeremy Jebarnes@crschools.us 319 558-3258  Mathematics
Bassett, Lois lbassett@crschools.us 319 558-3719  High School Principals Secretary 12 Mo
Bateman, Lorie LBateman@crschools.us 319 558-3720  High School Associate Principal
Bateman, Auden ABateman@crschools.us   Food Service Asst I
Bell, Travan TBell@crschools.us 319-558-1798  Behavior Technician
Bendlage, Alexander ABendlage@crschools.us 319 558-4169  Science
Benson, Ronald RBenson@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Bienemann, Laurel LBienemann@crschools.us 319 558-3722  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Blackcloud, John JBlackcloud@crschools.us 319 558-1359  Engagement Specialist
Rows: 1 - 15 of 190

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 15 »
   Page: 1 of 13

Close