Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abram, Kimberly KAbram@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1221  Counselor
Allard, Chad CAllard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4602  Instrumental Music
Anderson, Jason JaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Antons, Shelly SAntons@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Barnes, Jeremy Jebarnes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3258  Mathematics
Bassett, Lois lbassett@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3719  High School Principal's Secretary 12 Mo
Bateman, Lorie LBateman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3720  High School Associate Principal
Beall, Michael MBeall@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3903  Mathematics
Bendlage, Alexander ABendlage@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4169  Science
Benson, Ronald RBenson@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Bernhard, Sarah SBernhard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3067  Facilitator
Boll, Leta LBoll@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2336  Secondary Manager
Boone, Andrew ABoone@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3334  Mathematics
Bouzek, Roger RBouzek@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4413  Multicategorical
Briggs, Mycala MBriggs@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558 3242  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 15 of 169

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 15 »
   Page: 1 of 12