Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abram, Kimberly KAbram@crschools.us 319 558-1221  Counselor
Allard, Chad CAllard@crschools.us 319 558-4602  Instrumental Music
Anderson, Jason JaAnderson@crschools.us 319-558-2174  Secondary Baker
Antons, Shelly SAntons@crschools.us 319-558-2264  B.D.- II
Bamsey, Constance CBamsey@crschools.us 319-558-2269  Food Service Asst III
Barnes, Jeremy Jebarnes@crschools.us 319 558-3258  Mathematics
Bartels, Jovante JBartels@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Custodian II
Bassett, Lois lbassett@crschools.us 319 558-3719  High School Principals Secretary 12 Mo
Bateman, Lorie LBateman@crschools.us 319 558-3720  High School Associate Principal
Bendlage, Alexander ABendlage@crschools.us 319 558-4169  Science
Benson, Ronald RBenson@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Bienemann, Laurel LBienemann@crschools.us 319 558-3722  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Blackcloud, John JBlackcloud@crschools.us 319 558-1359  Engagement Specialist
Boddicker, Michael MBoddicker@crschools.us 319 558-1926  Social Studies
Boll, Leta LBoll@crschools.us 319 558-2336  Secondary Manager
Rows: 1 - 15 of 170

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 15 »
   Page: 1 of 12

Close