Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abbe, Spencer     Jefferson Student Teacher
Abkes, Tamara TAbkes@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-3619  World Language
Allard, Chad CAllard@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-4602  Instrumental Music
Anderson, Jason JaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Antons, Shelly SAntons@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Barnes, Jeremy Jebarnes@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-3258  Mathematics
Barroso, Maria MBarroso@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Bassett, Lois lbassett@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-3719  High School Principal's Secretary 12 Mo
Bateman, Lorie LBateman@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-3720  High School Associate Principal
Bendlage, Alexander ABendlage@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-4169  Mathematics
Benson, Ronald RBenson@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Bernhard, Sarah SBernhard@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-3067  Gear Up Coordinator
Blankenship, Jeremy JBlankenship@cr.k12.ia.us   Jefferson Building Sub.
Boll, Leta LBoll@cr.k12.ia.us 319-558-2336  Secondary Manager
Bonnichsen, Bailie     Jefferson Student Teacher
Rows: 1 - 15 of 225

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 15 »
   Page: 1 of 15