Jefferson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Abram, Kimberly KAbram@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1221  Counselor
Allard, Chad CAllard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4602  Instrumental Music
Allison, Michelle MAllison@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3099  Family and Consumer Science
Anderson, Jason JaAnderson@cr.k12.ia.us   Secondary Baker
Antons, Shelly SAntons@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Barnes, Jeremy Jebarnes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3258  Mathematics
Bassett, Lois lbassett@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3719  High School Principals Secretary 12 Mo
Bateman, Lorie LBateman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3720  High School Associate Principal
Bendlage, Alexander ABendlage@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4169  Science
Benson, Ronald RBenson@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian 1 Lead - 3rd Shift
Bernhard, Drew DBernhard@cr.k12.ia.us   Mild Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Bienemann, Laurel LBienemann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3722  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Boddicker, Michael MBoddicker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1926  Social Studies
Bogard, Angela abogard@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II, Custodian II - 3rd Shift
Boll, Leta LBoll@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2336  Secondary Manager
Rows: 1 - 15 of 170

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 15 »
   Page: 1 of 12

Close