Jefferson Math Department

Welcome to the Mathematics Department at Jefferson High School!

From general mathematics to calculus, we have you covered! Each teacher has set up a website for their class to better help students stay up to date. To get started, check out the links below.

Teacher Website
Terry Schneekloth (Dept. Chair)  
Jeremy Barnes
Andrew Boone
Sue Covington  
Laura Eklund
Cindy Espe
Todd Lewison
Suzi Portz
Brian Reynolds
Julia Schreckengast
Chad Thompkins
Trying to find an email address? Click here for the Staff Directory.