Jefferson High School Science Department

Meet the  teachers
News

Photos
Classes Outdoor Classrooms
 
POND              PRAIRIE
Science links
JHS Weather Station Seismograph
Current view
Waltmann’s Site
Mrs. Vogel's site
Maxted's site     Oliphant's Site Science Bowl Seismograph records
Here are some traces from the JHS seismograph. 

 

TEACHERS
Click on a name to find that teacher's schedule:

Sue Vogel svogel@cr.k12.ia.usf
Darius Ballard daballard@cr.k12.ia.us
Laura Bigler LBigler@cr.k12.ia.us
Alison Goril AGoril@cr.k12.ia.us
John Hegarty jhegarty@cr.k12.ia.us
James Lehmann jlehmann@cr.k12.ia.us
Traci Maxted tmaxted@cr.k12.ia.us
John O'Connor joconnor@cr.k12.ia.us
Matt Oliphant moliphant@cr.k12.ia.us
Amy Smith amsmith@cr.k12.ia.us
Bryon Stump bstump@cr.k12.ia.us
Nora Taylor ntaylor@cr.k12.ia.us
Ashley Waltmann awaltmann@cr.k12.ia.us
to top     

     to top

     to top